Back to Things to Do

Events Calendar

April

• Saturday, April 29 - Sunserra Annual Homeowners Meeting

May

• Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21 - Pikeminno Fishing Derby

• Sat, May 20 - Rock & Ride thru George

• Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28 - Sasquatch Festival @ the Gorge

• Sun, May 28 - Beaumont Cellars Annual Release Party - Music & appetizers

June

• Sat, June 10 - Dru Gimlin 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

• Sat, Jun 17 - TOOL @ the Gorge

• Fri, June 23 & Sat, June 24 - Paradiso Festival @ the Gorge

July

• Sat, July 15 - Train / OAR @ the Gorge

• Fri, July 21 - John Mayer @ the Gorge

• Sat, July 22 - Jack Johnson @ the Gorge

• Fri, July 28 - Sun, July 30 - Watershed Festival @ the Gorge

• Sat, July 29 - Downtown Quincy Market Day

August

• Fri, Aug 4 & Sat, Aug 5 - Pretty Lights @ the Gorge

• Sat, Aug 19 - Zac Brown @ the Gorge

• Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27 - Riverfest in Crescent Bar

• Sat, Aug 26 - Kings of Leon @ the Gorge

September

• Sun, Sep 3 - Guns n Roses @ the Gorge

• Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10 - Quincy Hot Air Balloon Festival

• Sat, Sep 16 - Above & Beyond @ the Gorge